More than 9000 encyclopedia articles and research updates.
AccessScience provides an up-to-date, easy-to-use gateway to scientific knowledge, from basic introductory material to extended article entries and live journal citations in key scientific areas including biology, Earth and environmental sciences, chemistry, physics, and beyond.
- SAE Digital Library
Society for Automotive Engineers (SAE) Digital Library provides full-text access to journal articles and technical papers published by SAE International from 1998 - Present (My Access). You can also search the full collection to find references to standards, journal articles, technical papers, and magazines published by SAE International and other 30 publishers.
Includes the legal and consolidating acts in relation to road administration, construction and maintenance.
The documents and also be located via Retsinformation
These collections is available direct by use of these links, but the complete subscribed material can be searched via DTU Findit
- Science Direct
ScienceDirect by Elsevier contains online reference works, handbooks and book series and journal articles. You have full text access to much of the information through your DTU login. NB. As of January 2016, Internet Explorer 8 (IE8) is no longer supported. Content is integrated with and searchable in DTU Findit.
- Springer Link
Provides access to publications in various areas from Springer Publishing: Journals, reference works, books and databases.
- Wiley Online Library
A multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities