This is the "Books, Handbooks and Ebooks" page of the "Space Research - guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Space Research - guide  

Last Updated: Jun 8, 2016 URL: http://libguides.dtu.dk/space Print Guide Email Alerts

Books, Handbooks and Ebooks Print Page
  Search: 
 

Handbooks

  • AccessScience
    More than 9000 encyclopedia articles and research updates.
    AccessScience provides an up-to-date, easy-to-use gateway to scientific knowledge, from basic introductory material to extended article entries and live journal citations in key scientific areas including biology, Earth and environmental sciences, chemistry, physics, and beyond.
  • Encyclopedia of Sustainability Science and Technology
    The Encyclopedia of Sustainability Science and Technology (ESST) addresses the grand challenge for science and engineering today. It provides unprecedented, peer-reviewed coverage of sustainability science and technology.
  • Handbook of Practical Astronomy
    A compendium aimed at students with the basics about astronomy - the planets, the stars and the galaxies.
  • Planets, Stars and Stellar Systems
    Stars and Stellar Systems, a six-volume compendium of modern astronomical research, covering subjects of key interest to the main fields of contemporary astronomy.
  • Van Nostrand´s Scientific Encyclopedia
    The Definitive Scientific Reference - from Astrochemistry to Zoology It covers almost all scientific disciplines.

Ebooks

  • Springer Link
    Provides access to publications in various areas from Springer Publishing: Journals, reference works, books and databases.
  • Wiley Online Library
    A multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip