This is the "Databases" page of the "News and Newspapers" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

News and Newspapers  

Last Updated: Jun 8, 2016 URL: http://libguides.dtu.dk/news Print Guide Email Alerts
Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

News

  • Chemical Watch
    One of the web’s most reliable sources of information on chemicals management. Covers chemical risks and regulations and provides frequent updates on the latest developments under the REACH-programme (Regulation, Evaluation, Authorisation and Restriction of Chemicals).
  • EnergiWatch
    In Danish. The main purpose of this web portal is to deliver trustworthy, independent, critical, and fair news about the energy business, among others renewable energy, oil and gas, cleantech, politics and markets.
  • FinansWatch
    In Danish. The main purpose of this web portal is to deliver trustworthy, independent, critical, and fair news about the financial world and the polical and regulative movements.
  • FødevareWatch
    In Danish. The main purpose of this web portal is to deliver trustworthy, independent, critical, and fair news about the food industry
  • MediaWatch
    In Danish The main purpose of this web portal is to deliver trustworthy, independent, critical, and fair news about the media industry.
  • MedWatch
    Primarily in Danish. The main purpose of this web portal is to deliver trustworthy, independent, critical, and fair news about the medical and medico technical industry.
  • ShippingWatch
    In Danish and English. ShippingWatch is an independent online media with a mission to deliver credible, independent, critical, fair and topical business news about companies and people in the maritime industry.

Articles and other publications

  • Altinget
    Covers news (in Danish!) about various aspects of Danish politics. DTU Library subscribes to the the website's sections on: Energy and Climate, Research and Innovation, Food, Environment, Health, Technology, Transportation and Education.
  • INFOMEDIA
    Mainly in Danish!. Contains articles from all the major Danish newspapers, a lot of Danish journals and magazines, local newspapers as well as web sources and news agencies.
  • Regional Business News
    This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. Click here for a complete title list. Click here for more info.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip