- Encyclopedia of Biomaterials and Biomedical Engineering
This Encyclopedia covers biomaterials and biomedical engineering technologies utilizing biomaterials - uncovering current lines of research as well as innovative applications in tissue engineering, prosthetics, drug delivery, biosensors, and medical devices. Access the Encyclopedia by chapters and topics.
- Encyclopedia of Pharmaceutical Technology
This encyclopedia covers articles on all aspects of drug development, dosage, manufacturing, and regulation, and it enables the pharmaceutical specialist and novice alike to keep abreast of developments in this rapidly evolving and highly competitive field.
SpringerProtocols is the largest subscription-based electronic database of reproducible laboratory protocols in the Life and Biomedical Sciences.Read more
- Ullmann´s Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry
This Encyclopedia is a well established reference work detailing the science and technology in all areas of industrial chemistry. Subject areas include: inorganic and organic chemicals, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, polymers and plastics, metals and alloys, biotechnology and biotechnological products, food chemistry, process engineering and unit operations, analytical methods, environmental protection, and many more.
- Wiley Encyclopedia of Biomedical Engineering
The Wiley Encyclopedia of Biomedical Engineering contains the entire biomedical engineering (BME) knowledge base. A true representation of the vast diversity of the field and its multi-and cross-disciplinary structure, the Encyclopedia includes material to meet the needs of readers ranging from undergraduate and graduate students, and research scientists and experts. A resource for biomedical engineers.
SpringerLink provides access to publications in various areas from Springer Publishing: Journals, reference works, books and databases. Full text access to much of the information through access from DTU Campus or via Portalen.