This is the "Books, Handbooks and Ebooks" page of the "Environment and pollution" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Environment and pollution  

Last Updated: Jun 8, 2016 URL: http://libguides.dtu.dk/environment Print Guide Email Alerts

Books, Handbooks and Ebooks Print Page
  Search: 
 

Handbooks

  • Aquatic Science & Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA)
    Covers acquatic science. Contains bibliographic refences to (and some full text coverage of) conference proceedings, dissertations, government publications, reports, monographs, journal articles and technical literature.
    Read more
  • Encyclopedia of Sustainability Science and Technology
    The Encyclopedia of Sustainability Science and Technology (ESST) addresses the grand challenge for science and engineering today. It provides unprecedented, peer-reviewed coverage of sustainability science and technology.
  • GreenFILE
    GreenFILE is a free research database focusing on the relationship between human beings and the environment. Featuring hundreds of scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports, GreenFILE offers a unique perspective on the positive and negative ways humans affect ecology. You may also access GreenFILE via EBSCOhost which will give you access to more full-text documents.

Ebooks

  • Springer Link
    Provides access to publications in various areas from Springer Publishing: Journals, reference works, books and databases.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip