This is the "About Springer Protocols" page of the "Springer Protocols" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Springer Protocols  

Last Updated: Jul 7, 2016 URL: http://libguides.dtu.dk/content.php?pid=657417 Print Guide Email Alerts
About Springer Protocols Print Page
  Search: 
 

Access

 

Format

Full text, PDF.

Personalization.

In my Account you can manage alerts, save your search results and upload your own protocols.

 

Springer Protocols in short

Type: Full Text Collection, Handbooks. Collection of reproducible laboratory protocols in the Life and Biomedical Sciences.

Subject: Life Science and Biomedical Sciences

Content: The database all volumes of Methods in Molecular Biology and other Springer Protocols Handbooks.

 

What's In Springer Protocols?

SpringerProtocols is a subscription-based electronic database of reproducible laboratory protocols in the Life and Biomedical Sciences.

Key information

Springer Protocols has over 11000 biomedical and life science research protocols available.

It is searchable - search full text, keywords, summaries, authors, and more.

Contains content published in the Methods in Molecular Biology and Methods in Molecular Medicine book series.

The database offers researchers access to nearly thirty years worth of time tested, easily reproducible, step-by-step protocols for immediate use in their lab. Written by renowned experts in the field with an emphasis on both comprehensiveness and ease of use, each protocol is organized in an easily reproducible recipe style, and offering helpful tricks of the trade in an invaluable “notes” section

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip