This is the "Databases" page of the "Company and business information" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Company and business information  

Last Updated: Jul 7, 2016 URL: http://libguides.dtu.dk/business Print Guide Email Alerts
Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Company and industry facts

  • Kompass - EasyBusiness
    Global business to business portal that provides information on marketing and products as well as company profiles of over 10 million firms worldwide.
    Read more
  • Bisnode
    In Danish! Formerly known as Greens Online, Bisnode is a database that offers information about Danish companies, industry and the public sector. It contains facts and figures and general information about approximately 7.000 major companies and 11.000 individuals from both the public and the private sector.
  • Marketline
    Collection of company, industry, financial, and country information extending across every major marketplace worldwide. MarketLine gives you access to company focused Case Studies, which offer concise evaluations of the latest innovative company strategies. Also access to Company Financial Analysis Tools.

Articles and other publications

  • Business Source Premier
    Covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Full text records go back to 1886 and searchable cited references go back to 1998. Content is integrated with and searchable in DTU Findit.
    Read more

News

  • EnergiWatch
    In Danish!. A news site that covers the energy business, i.e. energy companies, oil and gas, renewable energy, cleantec, politics and markets.
  • FinansWatch
    In Danish! A news site that deals with financial institutions, pension funds, insurance companies, morgage banks, investment managers, and political and regulative issues that influence the world of finance.
  • FødevareWatch
    In Danish! A news site that deals with food science, nutrition and agriculture/fishery.
  • MediaWatch
    In Danish. MediaWatch leverer uafhængig, kritisk og fair journalistik om mediebranchen. Om mediernes indhold og virksomhederne bag.
  • MedWatch
    Primarily in Danish. The main purpose of this web portal is to deliver trustworthy, independent, critical, and fair news about the medical and medico technical industry.
  • ShippingWatch
    In Danish and English. ShippingWatch is an independent online media with a mission to deliver credible, independent, critical, fair and topical business news about companies and people in the maritime industry.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip